Carlos Santana - Caravanserai DTS (1972)

Carlos Santana - Caravanserai DTS (1972)

  • Genre: Latin, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1444 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Carlos Santana
Title Of Album: Caravanserai
Release Date: 1972
Location: USA
Label: Columbia Records (CQ 31610)
Genre: Instrumental Guitar Rock, Latin Rock
Quality: DTS 4.1 (image+.cue) (.wav)
Length: 51:27 min
Tracks: 10
Total Size: 560 MB (+5%)
WebSite: ,
01. Eternal Caravan of Reincarnation (4:27)
02. Waves Within (3:53)
03. Look Up (To See What's Coming Down) (3:00)
04. Just In Time To See The Sun (2:18)
05. Song Of The Wind (6:04)
06. All The Love Of The Universe (7:42)
07. Future Primitive (4:11)
08. Stone Flower (6:15)
09. Le Fuente Del Ritmo (4:34)
10. Every Step Of The Way (9:03)
Caravanserai is the fourth studio album by Santana released in October 1972. It marked a major turning point in Carlos Santana's career as it was a sharp departure from his critically acclaimed first three albums. Original bassist David Brown left the group in 1971 and was replaced by Doug Rauch and Tom Rutley, while original percussionist Michael Carabello left and was replaced by Armando Peraza. Keyboardist/vocalist Gregg Rolie, who was having a falling-out with Santana, was replaced by Tom Coster on a few songs. Caravanserai reached number eight in the Billboard 200 chart and number six in the R&B Albums chart in 1972.
Download / Download:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Carlos Santana - Caravanserai DTS (1972)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018