Stephane Grappelli - Stephane Grappelli In Tokyo (1991)

Stephane Grappelli - Stephane Grappelli In Tokyo (1991)

  • Genre: Jazz, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1900 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Stephane Grappelli
Title Of Album: Stephane Grappelli In Tokyo
Year Of Release: 1991
Label (Catalog#): DENON ‎[81757 9130 2]
Genre: Jazz, Violin
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (image)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Time: 01:04:37
Total Size: 163 mb / 277 mb (+5%rec.)
01. I'm Coming Virginia
02. Honeysuckle Rose
03. Do You Know What it is to Miss New Orleans
04. Just One of Those Things
05. A) Nuages b) Daphne
06. As Time Goes By
07. A) Embraceable You b) Liza
08. Them There Eyes
09. You Are The Sunshine of my Life
10. A) Time After Time b) Two Sleepy People c) Satin Doll
11. Double Scotch
12. Pentup House
13. Ol'Man River
14. Sweet Georgia Brown
15. Valse du Passe
16. O, Lady be Good
17. Chicago
Stephane Grappelli (violin, piano)
Marc Fosset (guitar)
Jean-Philippe Viret (bass)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Stephane Grappelli - Stephane Grappelli In Tokyo (1991)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018