VA - Smooth Jazz Journey - Fourth Edition

VA - Smooth Jazz Journey - Fourth Edition

  • Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1704 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title: Smooth Jazz Journey - Fourth Edition
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Dome Records
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 192kbps
Total Time: 02:25:55 min
Total Size: 199 MB

01.Marc Antoine - Bella Via
02.Jonathan Butler - Sweet Island Love
03.Down To The Bone - South Side Overdrive
04.Incognito - Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Latin Project Remix)
05.Maysa - I Can't Help It
06.Jackiem Joyner - Dance With Me
07.Jason Miles - Mr Magic (feat. Herbie Mann)
08.Richard Elliott - Mystique
09.Noel Elmony - Cinqueterre
10.George Duke - Down the Road
11.Basia - If Not Now Then When
12.Jiva - Free Falling
13.Regina Belle - Just The Two Of Us (Steve Cole, George Duke)
14.Althea Rene - I Can
15.Brian Simpson - Above The Clouds (feat. George Duke)
16.Down To The Bone - A Universal Vibe
17.Citrus Sun - Tanya`s Song
18.Ian Martin - Brother (feat. Gavin Christopher)
19.Incognito - Jacaranda
20.Julie Dexter - Promises (feat. Khari Simmons)
21.Angela Johnson - It's Personal
22.Brenda Russell - Between The Sun And The Moon (feat. Patti Austin)
23.Maysa - Never Really Ever
24.Brian Bromberg - Relentless
25.Ray Gaskins - When I Fall In Love
26.Citrus Sun - Somewhere Nowhere
27.Michael Fair - Chill Funk
28.Steve Cole - Cry Me a River
29.George Duke - I Loves You Porgy
30.Mike Stevens - Across The Miles


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Smooth Jazz Journey - Fourth Edition
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018