Smooth Jazz Cafe - Smooth Jazz Cafe (2014)

Smooth Jazz Cafe - Smooth Jazz Cafe (2014)

Artist: Smooth Jazz Cafe
Title: Smooth Jazz Cafe
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Purple Pyramid Records
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue, log, scans) / MP3
Total Time: 59:19 min
Total Size: 470 MB / 142 MB


01. Zoot Suit (feat. Chuck Loeb) [03:41]
02. Peg (feat. Chuck Loeb) [04:41]
03. Swift Kick (feat. Chuck Loeb) [04:18]
04. Yorkville (feat. Chuck Loeb) [04:42]
05. The Big Sleep (feat. Hal Lindes) [03:43]
06. On The Brick (feat. Brian Tarquin) [03:40]
07. Hiptster (feat. Denny Jiosa) [04:08]
08. Frolic Room (feat. Brian Tarquin) [03:55]
09. Birdbrain (feat. Hal Lindes) [03:46]
10. Boogie Man (feat. Brian Tarquin) [03:437]
11. Chrome Dome (feat. Denny Jiosa) [04:00]
12. The Dutchess (feat. Brian Tarquin) [03:28]
13. Spanish Harlem (feat. Frank Gambale) [03:36]
14. Drugstore Cowboy (feat. Brian Tarquin) [04:14]
15. Nowheresville (feat. Brian Tarquin) [03:31]

A star-studded ensemble of contemporary jazz guitarists from around the globe join together for this ultra melodic, supremely smooth album of original material, written and produced by multi-Emmy winning musician/composer Brian Tarquin!

Features Australian jazz fusion great Frank Gambale, former Dire Straits guitarist Hal Lindes, New Yorker and former Stan Getz sideman Chuck Loeb and more! --


Alternative download links Turbobit Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Smooth Jazz Cafe - Smooth Jazz Cafe (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018