The Derek Paravicini Quartet - The Derek Paravicini Quartet (2014)

The Derek Paravicini Quartet - The Derek Paravicini Quartet (2014)

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1287 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Derek Paravicini Quartet
Title Of Album: The Derek Paravicini Quartet
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: DPE
Genre: Jazz
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:16
Total Size: 129 Mb
"01. Mir Bist du Schoen
02. Moanin'
03. Lullaby of Birdland
04. Crazy
05. Straighten Up and Fly Right
06. Sweet Georgia Brown
07. Autumn Leaves
08. Honeysuckle Rose
09. I've Got Rhythm
10. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
11. Night and Day
12. The In Crowd
13. Black Coffee
14. Take 5
15. Danny Boy
16. Air on a G String"
Derek Paravicini's unique musical abilities are recognised all over the world. Now, with three exceptional musicians - Hannah Davey (vocals), Ben Holder (jazz violin) and Ollie Howell (drums), Derek has formed his own ensemble - the Derek Paravicini Quartet (DPQ) . This fortuitous coming together of musical friends is bringing a new ‘wow’ factor to the music scene in the UK following their successful debut on Radio 3’s ‘In Tune’ programme, with their incredible blend of musicianship and virtuosity. This debut album from the group is a collection of entirely new interpretations of standards: at once vibrant and moving, earthy and sublime. A must-have collection.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to The Derek Paravicini Quartet - The Derek Paravicini Quartet (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018