Dreamboogie - Aint Nobodys Business (2014)

Dreamboogie - Aint Nobodys Business (2014)

  • Genre: Jazz, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1798 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Dreamboogie
Title: Dreamboogie
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Black Market Music
Genre: Blues, Jazzy Blues
Quality: Blues, Jazzy Blues
Total Time: 46:24
Total Size: 117 Mb


1. Ain't Nobody's Business
2. Sowed To The Wind
3. When The Cat Is Away
4. The Twist (Modern)
5. Black Mountain Blues
6. Clean House
7. Back Door Love Affair
8. Walk Away with Me
9. Good Times
10. I Have Never (Known a Man)
11. The Grave Song

DREAMBOOGIE – formed early in 2010, and named after vintage American jazz/ blues writer Langston Hughes’ famed poem “Dream Boogie”.

Dreamboogie, an act that is determined to create their own voice in Blues music, brings together musicians Rebecca Davey, Sam Buckley, Connor O’Neill and Robert B. Dillon.

Dreamboogie have twice won the Melbourne Blues Appreciation Society (MBAS) annual Blues Challenge, which has sent them to Memphis USA to to represent Australia and compete at the International Blues Challenge – in both 2012 and 2016.


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Dreamboogie - Aint Nobodys Business (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018