Sarah Brooks - What Is My Heart For

Sarah Brooks - What Is My Heart For

  • Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1666 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Sarah Brooks
Title: What Is My Heart For
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Whaling City Sound
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 62:44 min
Total Size: 140 MB

01. Resurrection Day
02. Whiter Shade of Pale
03. Nature Boy
04. Blackbird
05. What is My Heart For
06. All the Way
07. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
08. Ain't No Sunshine
09. You Don't Know What Love Is
10. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
11. House of the Rising Sun
12. Love is the Way I Live
13. Since I Fell for You
14. Fragile
15. Company

Soulful vocalist Sarah Brooks is accompanied by legendary jazz guitarist Joe Beck, and percussionist Woodrow Williams on her WCS debut "What is My Heart For." It features a wide range of songs from Sting's "Fragile", to Eden Ahbez' "Nature Boy", to "Blackbird" by Lennon & McCartney. Also included is "Love is the Way I Live" by Brooks & Beck.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Sarah Brooks - What Is My Heart For
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018