Denny Earnest - Earnest Jazz Ballads: Pat Felitti Piano (2016)

Denny Earnest - Earnest Jazz Ballads: Pat Felitti Piano (2016)

  • Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1792 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Denny Earnest
Title: Earnest Jazz Ballads: Pat Felitti Piano
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Deadly Earnest Music
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 43:19
Total Size: 102 MB

1. Why Don't You Love Me (All The Time) (4:19)
2. How I Long For (3:52)
3. Nod To Thelonius (3:26)
4. On This Velvet Afternoon (4:16)
5. Rose (4:03)
6. Watch The Leaves Turn (4:03)
7. Forest From The Tree's (3:40)
8. Lost (3:56)
9. Hold You In My Arms (2:59)
10. Beautiful Girl (4:29)
11. Life Goes On (4:09)
Continuing to draw on his unique take on his "New American Songbook", Denny carves out 11 more songs, all ballads here, with piano by NY's Pat Felitti, and Upright Bass added by Bill Watson. Vocals are playfully done by Denny in the Frank style, with all the hubris and swank of the 60's Reprise classics.
Pianist Pat Felitt (NYC) does great work here reminiscent of Bill Evans, as on "Beatiful Girl", and at times like Kenny Baron "Nod to Thelonius", classically trained his work ethic shines through on all tracks.
Bill Watson of Kent Ohio rumbles on the Upright Bass, a long time cohort of Denny's, a member of the Deadly Earnest Band back in the good old days, 80's... currently plays also with the "Numbers Band", and Rachel Brown and the "Beatnik Playboys" fine writers and players also.
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Denny Earnest - Earnest Jazz Ballads: Pat Felitti Piano (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018