Susan Wong - Woman In Love

Susan Wong - Woman In Love

Artist: Susan Wong
Title: Woman In Love
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Evolution Media
Genre: Jazz-Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 49:40 min
Total Size: 268 MB


1. Woman In Love
2. I Honestly Love You
3. Chain Reaction
4. Can't You See
5. Torn Between Two Lovers
6. Stay
7. Miracle Of Love
8. Both Sides Now
9. Make You Feel My Love
10. Heartbreaker
11. Torn
12. Never Can Say Goodbye
13. Just Give Me A Reason

Woman In Love is Susan’s tribute to great women singers before her who made their fame with sensuous and endearing love songs. Woman In Love features romantic long songs old and new from Olivia Newton-John’s I Honestly Love You and Barbra Streisand’s classic Woman in Love to Rihanna’s hit Stay and Adele’s Make You Feel My Love. Woman in Love bears Susan’s signature sultry enticing vocal with fresh brilliant arrangements. The album features Susan’s original song Can’t You See (I’m Falling In Love), a heartfelt declaration of love.

Woman In Love is Susan’s fifth studio album with the evosound label. 2 1⁄2 years in the making, recorded over 8 studios in 3 continents.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Susan Wong - Woman In Love
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018