VA - Smooth Jazz Summer (Second Edition)

VA - Smooth Jazz Summer (Second Edition)

  • Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1853 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title: Smooth Jazz Summer (Second Edition)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Dome Records Ltd
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 192kbps
Total Time: 02:17:57 min
Total Size: 194 MB

01.Marc Antoine - Senor Groove
02.Brian Simpson - Juicy (feat Kirk Whalum)
03.George Duke - Trust
04.Maysa - Hypnotic Love
05.Richard Elliot - Coastline
06.Incognito - Listen to the Music
07.Jackiem Joyner - Off The Wall
08.Jonathan Butler - Sweet Island Love
09.Wayman Tisdale - One On One
10.Noel Elmowy - Shuffle The Deck
11.Jiva - Stars
12.Dira - Won't You Come With Me
13.Ian Martin - Family
14.Avery Sunshine - Like This
15.Brenda Russell - The Message
16.George Duke - No One
17.Citrus Sun - Budapest
18.Isabel Fructuoso - The Rhythm Is Magic (instrumental)
19.Julie Dexter - My Baby Don't Love Me (feat Khari Simmons)
20.Basia - If Not Now Then When
21.Incognito - Beyond the Clouds
22.Inner Shade - What's In The Box
23.Rick Braun - Cadillac Slim
24.Brigette - Aqua De Beber
25.Noel Elmowy - Awake
26.Mike Stevens - Rainbow Warrior
27.Angela Johnson - More Than You Know (feat Maysa Leak)
28.Alex Lattimore - Sunlight In My Rain
29.Ray Gaskins - When I Fall In Love
30.Preston Glass - Save The Stress For Last (feat Brian Culbertson and Rebbie Jackson)


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Smooth Jazz Summer (Second Edition)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018