Sara Gazarek - Live at The Jazz Bakery

Sara Gazarek - Live at The Jazz Bakery

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1431 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Sara Gazarek
Title: Live at The Jazz Bakery
Year Of Release: September 26, 2006
Label: Native Language Music
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1Khz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 54:00 min
Total Size: 119 MB
1. Cheek to Cheek (4:03)
2. Too Darn Hot (2:44)
3. More (4:30)
4. Yours (4:04)
5. You Are My Sunshine (3:39)
6. So This is Love (3:05)
7. Give Me That Smile (4:30)
8. I Got It Bad (and That Aint' Good) (6:24)
9. You've Changed (4:25)
10. Let's Try This Again (3:39)
11. Don't Know How to Stay (8:09)
12. Makes Me Feel This Way (4:51)
Sara's first live album Live At The Jazz Bakery was recorded in May 2006 in between a long run of tour dates to support the release of her debut album 'Yours'. This release was initially sold exclusively online and only available on CD at her shows.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Sara Gazarek - Live at The Jazz Bakery
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018