Ella Fitzgerald - Ballads (2003)

Ella Fitzgerald - Ballads (2003)

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Title Of Album: Ballads
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Saga Sarl
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening
Total Time: 1:11:57
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 168 mb / 304 mb (Digital Booklet)
“Until I heard Ella perform them, I didn’t realize how good our songs were,” said Ira, George Gershwin’s brother and cowriter. They didn’t give Ella Fitzgerald the title “First Lady of Song” just because her devastating sense of swing could set the house on fire. She was just as formidable when performing ballads, and possessed skills capable of transmitting the slightest emotion. Simply.
01 I’ve Got the World on a String
02 I Didn’t Mean a Word I Said
03 For Sentimental Reasons
04 Looking for a Boy
05 But Not for Me
06 Soon
07 I’ve Got a Crush on You
08 Dream a Little Dream of Me
09 Sentimental Journey
10 It’s Only a Paper Moon
11 Angel Eyes
12 Guilty
13 Would You Like to Take a Walk?
14 My One and Only
15 How Long Has This Been Going On?
16 Maybe
17 Someone to Watch Over Me
18 Walking by the River
19 Gee but I’m Glad to Know You Love Me
20 Necessary Evil
21 Early Autumn
22 Lonesome Gal
23 I Don’t Want to Take a Chance
| |
cbr 320 kbps
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Ella Fitzgerald - Ballads (2003)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018