Banda Uniao Black - Banda Uniao Black (2006)

Banda Uniao Black - Banda Uniao Black (2006)

Artist: Banda Uniao Black
Title Of Album: Banda Uniao Black
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Vampi Soul
Genre: Funk / Jazz / Latin / Disco
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 53:12 min
Total Size: 124 MB
01. Everyone's a Winner [04:37]
02. Yeah Yeah Yeah [03:06]
03. Africa Hot Band [03:49]
04. Tudo Azul [04:38]
05. Melo Do Lula [02:57]
06. Been So Long [03:40]
07. Escorpiao [03:55]
08. Astral [04:23]
09. Na Palma da Mao [02:58]
10. Oris Vacilou [03:38]
11. Been So Long (Remix) [05:52]
12. Been So Long (Remix 2) [05:58]
13. Yeah Yeah Yeah (Remix) [03:34]
Sean Marquand - Keyboards, Producer, Mixing
Greg Vaughn - Mastering
Bira Da Silva - Trumpet, Arranger, Group Member, Vocals
Daniel Collas - Arranger, Keyboards, Producer, Mixing
Ian Hendrickson-Smith - Flute
Joao Teoria - Trumpet
Joel Hamburger - Engineer, Mixing
Luke OMalley - Guitar
Scott Harding - Engineer
Seu Jorge, Brazilian recording artist and star of The Life Aquatic, once called Brazilian soul and funk band União Black (pronounced OONyow BLACKee) “one of the greatest bands of the Black Rio Movement.” The thirteen member ensemble served as the backing band on the best-selling Brazilian funk record The Gerson King Combo and rose to national stardom on the strength of their James Brown and Earth, Wind, and Fire inspired instrumentals. Their debut album hit shelves in 1977, shortly after the group disbanded. Now, 30 years later, União Black are back with a brand new album recorded with Brooklyn, New York’s Embassy Sound Productions.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Banda Uniao Black - Banda Uniao Black (2006)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018