Nick Colionne - Keepin It Cool

Nick Colionne - Keepin It Cool

  • Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1695 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Nick Colionne
Title Of Album: Keepin' It Cool
Year Of Release: Feb 21, 2006
Label: Narada
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Bitrate: 192Kbps
Total Time: 54:34 min
Total Size: 73.1 MB
01 - Can You Feel It
02 - Keepin' It Cool
03 - Always Thinkin' Of You
04 - If You Ask Me
05 - You Where There For Me
06 - This Is The Song
07 - John L.
08 - From Me To You
09 - A Moment With You
10 - Liquid
11 - Catch Me
12 - Rainy Night In Georgia
13 - High Flyin'
Not sure what’s happening with me on this one, but it seems like the more I listen to it, the better Keepin It Cool gets. Keepin It Cool simply put is one of Nick Colionne’s best CDs to date.
Refreshingly, this was one of those CDs I was able to just pop in and comfortably listen to from beginning to end. Every track is enjoyable and was pretty easy for me to listen to from start to finish.
Keepin It Cool is packed with 13 tracks from this clearly very talented artist. The kind of artist it’s really a treat to be able to listen to.
If you're even mildly into Smooth Jazz music you'll enjoy this CD. Overall Keepin It Cool is an a great release. I give it my double thumbs up. You will not be disappointed with one single track.
While this entire CD is outstanding some of my favorites are track 1, Can You Feel It, track 2 Keepin' It Cool, track 12, Rainy Night In Georgia
My SmoothLee Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore in "Stuck On REpeat" is track 3, Always Thinkin' Of You. Good stuff!
Keepin It Cool Release Notes:
Nick Colionne originally released Keepin It Cool on Feb 21, 2006 on the Narada record label.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Nick Colionne - Keepin It Cool
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018