Carol Duboc - Burt Bacharach Songbook

Carol Duboc - Burt Bacharach Songbook

  • Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1407 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Carol Duboc
Title: Burt Bacharach Songbook
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Gold Note Music, Inc.
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 41:38 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. What the World Needs Now
02. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
03. Wives and Lovers
04. My Melody
05. Anyone Who Had a Heart
06. Walk on By
07. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
08. The Look of Love
09. A House Is Not a Home
10. Close to You
11. Always Something There to Remind Me
12. Say a Little Prayer

After vocalist Carol Duboc moved back to her hometown of Kansas City in 2008 she decided to honor Burt Bacharach, who was also born there, with this tribute record. Joining Carol is three time Grammy nominee Hubert Laws on flute along with her regular group of guitarist Danny Embry (Sergio Mendes), bassist Bob Bowman (Freddie Hubbard) and pianist Joe Cartwright (Mel Torme). Her writing and arranging success has included, among other things, the song This Word is All on Patti LaBelle's gold CD Gems, as well as the title cut, Precious, on Chante Moore's Gold CD. Carol also penned the hit single Never Do You Wrong for Stephanie Mills, and the song That Boy on Jade's Jade To The Max CD, which attained Platinum status.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Carol Duboc - Burt Bacharach Songbook
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018