Julia Lee - The Chronological Julia Lee 1927-1946 (2005)

Julia Lee - The Chronological Julia Lee 1927-1946 (2005)

  • Genre: Jazz, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1802 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Julia Lee
Title Of Album: The Chronological Julia Lee 1927-1946
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Classics
Genre: Blues, Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 01:16:30
Total Size: 197mb(+3%)(cover)
01. Down Home Syncopated Blues
02. Meritt Stomp, The
03. If I Could Be with You One Hour Tonight
04. Paseo Street
05. Ruff Scufflin'
06. St. James Infirmary
07. He's Tall, Dark and Handsome
08. Won't You Come Over to My House?
09. Come on Over to My House
10. Trouble in Mind
11. If It's Good
12. Show Me Missouri Blues
13. Lotus Blossom
14. Dream Lucky Blues
15. Julia's Blues
16. Lies
17. Gotta Gimme Whatcha' Got
18. When a Woman Loves a Man
19. Oh Marie
20. I'll Get Along Somehow
21. A Porter's Love Song to a Chambermaid
22. Have You Ever Been Lonely?
23. Since I've Been with You
24. Out in the Cold Again
25. Young Girl's Blues
26. On My Way Out

Julia Lee (vocals, violin, piano)
Charles Russo (guitar, banjo)
Efferge Ware, Nappy Lamare, William K. "Billy" Hadnott (guitar)
George E. Lee (violin, soprano saxophone)
Budd Johnson (clarinet, alto saxophone, piano)
Herman Walder (alto saxophone)
Henry Bridges, Clairborne Graves (tenor saxophone)
Clarence Davis, Karl George (trumpet)
Jimmy Jones , Harold Knox (trombone)
Jay McShann, Jesse Stone (piano); Sam Lovett, Peter Woods (drums)

Alternative download links

turbobit.ru hotfile.com letitbit.net

Related MP3 FLAC to Julia Lee - The Chronological Julia Lee 1927-1946 (2005)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018