Matrix - Wizard (2009)

Matrix - Wizard (2009)

  • Genre: Jazz, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1264 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR

Free download links

Matrix - Wizard (2009) .zip
MP3 version ZIP archive

1264 downloads at 30 mb/s

Matrix - Wizard (2009) .zip
FLAC/APE version ZIP archive

943 downloads at 22 mb/s
Artist: Matrix
Title Of Album: Wizard
Year Of Release: 1978/2009
Label: Wounded Bird
Genre: Fusion, Jazz Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 46:24
Total Size: 294 MB
1. King Weasel Stomp (6:23)
2. Spring (8:24)
3. Mountolive (5:13)
4. Come September (2:53)
5. Wizard (10:55)
6. Smile At The Foot Of The Ladder (5:01)
7. Brown Boy (7:19)
Larry Darling - trumpet, flugelhorn, moog synthesizer, percussion, vocals
Kurt Dietrich - trombone, oberheim synthesizer, vocals
Mike Hale - trumpet, flugelhorn, congas, percussion, vocals
John Harmon - acoustic piano, electric piano, oberheim synthesizer, percussion
John Kirchberger - tenor sax, soprano sax, flute, alto flute, percussion
Brad McDougall - bass trombone, valve trombone, percussion, vocals
Mike Murphy - drums, percussion
Jeff Pietrangelo - trumpet, flugelhorn, percussion
Randy Tico - Bass
King Weasel Stomp - Larry Darling, moog synthesizer; John Harmon, electric piano; Jeff Pietrangelo, trumpet
Spring - John Kirchberger, soprano sax; John Harmon, acoustic piano
Mountolive - Jeff Pietrangelo, trumpet; Kurt Dietrich, trombone; Mike Murphy, drums
Come September - Duet: Kurt Dietrich, trombone; John Harmon, electric piano
Wizard-John Harmon, electric piano; John Kirchberger, tenor sax; Mike Hale, trumpet
Smile At The Foot Of The Ladder - Duet: John Harmon, electric piano; John Kirchberger, flute
Brown Boy - John Kirchberger, tenor sax; Larry Darling, flugelhorn; Randy Tico, bass
Compositions and orchestrations by John Harmon, except for "Spring", composed and orchestrated by Fred Sturm

Alternative download links

Uploaded Oboom Rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Matrix - Wizard (2009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018