Isaac Evans - My Journey 2008

Isaac Evans - My Journey 2008

  • Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1713 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Isaac Evans
Title Of Album: My Journey
Year Of Release: Jul 15, 2008
Label: Independent
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Quiet Storm
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 46:18 min
Total Size: 63,4 mb
Isaac Evans has always had a love for music. He grew up in a musical family in San Jose, California. Each of his four siblings played at least one instrument. He found his love for the piano in fourth grade. His piano teacher and parents continued to encourage his love for the piano. He continued to study the piano through high school.
It was around his senior year in high school that Isaac began to discover that he could write and arrange music. A friend that he met in high school taught him many rich chords. Later, his brother, some church friends and Isaac started a band called Orion Star. Isaac wrote several songs for the band... / /
1. My Journey 3:20
2. The Highest Place 3:20
3. Steppin' 2:55
4. In The Storm 4:26
5. I'll Be Waiting 4:12
6. Fly Away 5:14
7. A Song For Liz 4:33
8. Best Foot Forward 4:15
9. You're Right Here 7:19
10. I'm Serious 3:05
11. Hold On To Love 3:39

Alternative download links

Download | Download Download | Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Isaac Evans - My Journey 2008
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018