Nnenna Freelon - Soulcall

Nnenna Freelon - Soulcall

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1315 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Nnenna Freelon
Title Of Album: Soulcall
Year Of Release: September 12, 2000
Label: Concord Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Bitrate: 192kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 53:35 min
Total Size: 73.0 MB
01. Better Than Anything
02. Let It Be Me
03. Straighten Up And Fly Right
04. Amazing Grace (Duo Version)
05. Button Up Your Overcoat
06. One Child At A Time
07. I Say A Little Prayer
08. If It's Magic
09. Soulcall
10. Just In Time
11. Paper Moon
12. You're Nearer/Nearer My God To Thee
13. Amazing Grace (Trio Version)
Personnel: Nnenna Freelon (vocals); Chris Potter (tenor saxophone, flute); James Sandon, Kirk Whalum (tenor saxophone); Matt Shulman (trumpet); Takana Miyamoto (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); James Williams (piano); Joe Beck (guitar); Wayne Batchelor, Ray Drummond, Matt Penman (bass); Woody Williams, Ed Thigpen (drums); Gregg Field (tambourine); Beverly Botsford (percussion).
Producers: Nnenna Freelon, Kirk Whalum, Mark Kibble, Cedric Dent, David Thomas.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Nnenna Freelon - Soulcall
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018