Marilyn Scott - Handpicked

Marilyn Scott - Handpicked

  • Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1256 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Marilyn Scott
Title: Handpicked
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Prana Entertainment
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz / Contemporary Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 76:46 min
Total Size: 174 MB

1. Starting To Fall
2. You Don't Know Me
3. The Look of Love
4. Close Enough
5. Get Home
6. In Your Eyes
7. Understanding Love
8. The Last Day
9. Loving You
10. I'm Calling You
11. You Don't Know What Love Is
12. Smile Listen
13. Give In
14. Don't Let Love Get Away
15. I Always Think of You
16. Let me be the One
Jazz and AC radio favorite Marilyn Scott follows up her most successful selling record to date, Nightcap, with this dazzling collection of songs spanning years 1992-2001. A 16-track career retrospective personally selected by the artist, it encompasses hits such as the Top 10 radio smash “The Last Day,” the Grammy®-nominated gem “The Look of Love” and rare, never-before-released in the US tracks “Understanding Love” and a cover of Peter Gabriel’s “In Your Eyes.” This record will serve as a wonderful overview for the first time buyer or the complete compliment for those already enamored with the mellifluous and smooth voice of Marilyn Scott.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Marilyn Scott - Handpicked
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018