Spyro Gyra - A Foreign Affair (2011)

Spyro Gyra - A Foreign Affair (2011)

  • Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1843 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Spyro Gyra
Title Of Album: A Foreign Affair
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Label: Amherst Records
Quality: 256 kbps
Tracks: 11
Time: 60:47 min
Size: 111 MB
1. Caribe
2. Khuda
3. Sweet Ole Thang
4. Falling Walls
5. Shinjuku
6. Chileno Boys
7. Samba For Two
8. Canção de Ninar
9. Antigua
10. Last Call
11. Dancing On Table Mountain
Spyro Gyra started out with the rhythms of the world. From the samba rhythms and Caribbean feel of their early hits to the latest album, they have made it a point to embrace the music of the places they have visited. Their new album, A Foreign Affair, is ready to take you around the world from the Caribbean to South America, and even to South Africa, India and Japan. Besides the memorable instrumentals, there are also three vocal tunes, one of which features Grammy® winning Keb' Mo'.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Spyro Gyra - A Foreign Affair (2011)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018