Randy Scott - 90 Degrees At Midnight

Randy Scott - 90 Degrees At Midnight

  • Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1674 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Randy Scott
Title: 90 Degrees At Midnight
Year Of Release: 27-09-2011
Label: Trippin N' Rhythm Records
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / VBRkbps
Total Time: 44:44 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. 90 Degrees At Midnight 4:00
02. Boogie Oogie Oogie 4:28
03. Sunsets 4:36
04. My Southern Belle 4:38
05. Lady 4:25
06. Woodward Avenue 4:05
07. Touch (feat. Terrance Palmer) 4:24
08. Everything is Everything (feat. Tim Bowman) 4:25
09. Kisses 4:54
10. Just What I Prayed For 4:49

With his music firmly rooted in the ever buoyant Detroit music scene, sax player Randy Scott is not only a producer, songwriter and educator but also one of the most talented saxophonists around. He has a string of highly rated albums to his name and has worked extensively with fellow Michigan native Tim Bowman. Although his 2007 project ‘Breathe’ garnered considerable critical acclaim, the follow-up, ‘90 Degrees At Midnight’, (which is due out later this year) promises to be every bit as good.

The first single from the album to be serviced to radio is the zesty title cut and is certain to enhance his already considerable stature.

Check back here soon for a complete review of ‘90 Degrees At Midnight’.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Randy Scott - 90 Degrees At Midnight
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018