Barb Jungr - Bare Again

Barb Jungr - Bare Again

  • Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1282 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR

Free download links

Barb Jungr - Bare Again .zip
MP3 version ZIP archive

1282 downloads at 30 mb/s

Barb Jungr - Bare Again .zip
FLAC/APE version ZIP archive

943 downloads at 22 mb/s
Artist: Barb Jungr
Title: Bare Again
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: ZC Records
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 59:18 min
Total Size: 132 MB

01 King Of The Road
02 Waterloo Sunset
03 Where Are You Now?
04 Au Depart
05 Me and Bobby McGee
06 What Lovers Do
07 Les amants d'un jour
08 Waht a Waste
09 My Father
10 Sons Of
11 Suzanne
12 Dancers To The Dawn
13 Mother Tongue
14 Just For Today
15 Song For Dan

"Bare Again" is the latest project of Barb Jungr, who has been called "...arguably the finest cabaret singer in recent times"(Rough Guide/Haymarket Publishers).

"Bare Again" is based on her 1999 album "Bare" (recorded by Overtones Productions and released on Irregular Records) which has been unavailable for some time. Inspired by an invitation from ZC Records to re-release it in the USA, Barb added three other Irregular tracks released on '9 by 2' and a CD produced for The Medical Foundation for the Care of Victims of Torture. Christoph Bracher remixed the original album and artist/photographer Garry Laybourn produced a new cover based on his original 1999 artwork.

During the production of the re-release, Barb's friend, long time accompanist and collaborator Russell Churney passed away. This album, on which Russell accompanies Barb on piano on fourteen tracks, is a celebration of his artistry and musicianship.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Barb Jungr - Bare Again
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018