Ric Alexander Levi Seacer Jr. - 2wo 4our 1ne (2010)

Ric Alexander Levi Seacer Jr. - 2wo 4our 1ne (2010)

  • Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1467 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Ric Alexander & Levi Seacer Jr.
Title Of Album: 2wo 4our 1ne
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Jazzy Jamz Music
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 192 kbps
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 57:36 min
Total Size: 79 MB
01. 25 (Bopp!) (5:27)
02. Slow Rush (5:09)
03. Keep It Simple Steppin (Instrumental) (4:18)
04. Our Love (Feat. Michelle Hailey) (5:21)
05. Kebasa Gupe Dr.(6:06)
06. Doubletake (3:01)
07. Get Blue (5:42)
08. International Blvd. (6:22)
09. 2wo 4our 1ne (Feat. Nelson Braxton) (4:07)
10. Pleasant Interruption (Feat. Carl Wheeler) (2:46)
11. Warm Summer Night (4:40)
12. Keep It Simple Steppin (Feat. Tony Lindsay & Michelle Hailey) (4:36)
Album Notes
This CD contains Jazzy interpolations from the mind, body and soul which reflect love, life and music to inspire you to dance, create romance, or simply become a fan. Highly acclaimed as the San Francisco Bay Area's "best kept secret".
Ric Alexander is an award winning Bay Area saxophonist, songwriter/producer, and recently won the Dave Koz Smooth Jazz Cruise Idol Competition. He has toured parts of the world as a sideman with local multimillion selling R&B hit artists: Timex Social Club and Tony Toni Ton'e. His reputation for playing two saxophones simultaneously with sensual harmonies and jazzy grooves appeal widely to both smooth jazz and R & B listeners. Currently, Ric has teamed up with Grammy nominated producer Levi Seacer Jr. (former guitarist and music director for Prince & The New Power Generation) and vocalist/songwriter Michelle Hailey to form the group 2wo 4our 1ne and co-produce this new self-titled album. "2wo 4our 1ne" features nine originals ranging from the romantic and laid back steppin groove of "K.I.S.S." (Keep It Simple Steppin), to the spicy Latin Jazz flavored "Kebasa Gupe Dr." which features percussionist Estaire Godinez. The soulful mid-tempo "Get Blue" features vocalist Derick Hughes on background vocals and was co-written by Prince and Levi. Their simmering rendition of the Natalie Cole classic "Our Love" captivates the essence of great songwriting.
The collaboration of creativity and diversity shared among saxophonist Ric Alexander, guitarist Levi Seacer Jr. and vocalist Michelle Hailey is one of the Bay Area's “best kept secrets”. Their energetic live shows allow you a chance to enjoy performances of songs from their newly released Grammy worthy album. Special guests include Tony Lindsay (11-time Grammy winning vocalist with Santana), Nelson Braxton (Braxton Brothers) and Carl Wheeler (Maze featuring Frankie Beverly) who also composed the hit songs “Anniversary”, and “Feels Good” for Tony Toni Ton'e.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Ric Alexander Levi Seacer Jr. - 2wo 4our 1ne (2010)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018