Kyle Eastwood - Now

Kyle Eastwood - Now

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1750 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR

Free download links

Kyle Eastwood - Now .zip
MP3 version ZIP archive

1750 downloads at 30 mb/s

Kyle Eastwood - Now .zip
FLAC/APE version ZIP archive

943 downloads at 22 mb/s
Artist: Kyle Eastwood
Title: Now
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Rendezvous
Genre: Jazz / Contemporary Jazz / Vocal
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 41:09 min
Total Size: 102 MB

01. Now
02. I Can't Remember
03. Leave It
04. September Nights
05. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
06. Let's Play
07. Nasty Girl
08. Eastern Promise
09. Song for Ruth
10. How Y'all Doin'
Continuing in the vein of 2005's Paris Blue, bassist Kyle Eastwood delivers more contemporary jazz with a funky twist on 2006's Now. Mixing acid jazz stylings, modal themes, and some hip-hop influences on his third solo album, Eastwood has crafted yet another Euro-R&B-jazz-dance-hop album that benefits from a solid group aesthetic and a pop craftsman's sense of melody. Interestingly, vocalist Ben Cullum -- brother of pianist/vocalist Jamie Cullum -- guests here on such funky R&B-inflected cuts as "I Can't Remember" and "Leave It." Similarly intriguing is Eastwood's cover of the Police classic "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic" featuring vocals by keyboardist Michael Stevens. It's an expansive new age-meets-techno dance track that also makes room for late-'60s Impulse-style keyboard improvisation. While Now is by no means a straight-ahead jazz album and will most likely appeal to the broader smooth jazz audience, it is nonetheless a vibrant, genre-crossing experiment and once again displays Eastwood's deft knack for bringing together topnotch musicians with sophisticated club-ready material. ~ Allmusic

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Kyle Eastwood - Now
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018