Alice Babs - As Time Goes By

Alice Babs - As Time Goes By

  • Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1786 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Alice Babs
Title: As Time Goes By
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Vax Records
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 44:53 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Stormy Monday
02. I Didn't Know About You
03. How Deep Is The Ocean
04. No Words Blues
05. Can't We Be Friends
06. Cottage For Sale
07. Love Is Here To Stay
08. The Lady's In Love With You
09. Many Tears Ago
10. If I Could Be With You The Hour Tonight
11. If I Were Eve
12. More Understanding Than A Man
13. Flamingo
14. As Time Goes By
14 never previously released recordings from 1960-1969. With The Bengt Hallberg Trio & The Arne Domnerus Big Band featuring Svend Asmussen.
A jazz singer with a huge range, Alice Babs became a legend in Sweden. She was the country's first Eurovision Song contest representative, starred in films like “Swing It Teacher” and even advertised chewing gum. In over 60 years she has produced a vast catalogue of recordings but the material on this CD has never previously been released. 1966 Swedish radio broadcast with arrangements by Georg Riedel.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Alice Babs - As Time Goes By
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018