Ella Fitzgerald Louis Armstrong - The Definitive (2009) 3CD

Ella Fitzgerald Louis Armstrong - The Definitive (2009) 3CD

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong
Title: The Definitive
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Not Now Music
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (log,tracks+cue)
Total Time: 03:37:28
Total Size: 471 / 834 Mb

CD 1: Ella & Louis (01:12:14)
01. Can't We Be Friends
02. Isn't This A Lovely Day
03. Moonlight In Vermont
04. They Can't Take That Away From Me
05. Under A Blanket Of Blue
06. Tenderly
07. A Foggy Day
08. Stars Fell On Alabama
09. Cheek To Cheek
10. The Nearness Of You
11. April In Paris
Bonus Tracks:
12. The Frim Fram Sauce
13. You Won't Be Satisfied (Unitil You Break My Heart)
14. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
15. Can Anyone Explain?
16. Necessary Evil
17. Oops!
CD 2: Ella & Louis Again (01:09:00)
01. Don't Be That Way
02. They All Laughed
03. Autumn In New York
04. Stompin' At The Savoy
05. I Won't Dance
06. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
07. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
08. Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
09. Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
10. A Fine Romance
11. Love Is Here To Stay
12. Learnin' The Blues
Bonus Tracks:
13. Makin' Whoopee
14. Comes Love
15. Would You Like To Take A Walk?
16. I Get A Kick Out Of You
CD 3: Porgy & Bess (01:16:14)
01. Porgy & Bess: Overture
02. Summertime
03. I Wants To Stay Here
04. My Man's Gone Now
05. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
06. The Buzzard Song
07. Bess You Is My Woman Now
08. It Ain't Necessarily So
09. What You Want Wid Bess?
10. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
11. Oh, Doctor Jesus
12. Medley: Here Come The Honey Man / Crab Man / Oh, Dey's So Fresh And Fine
13. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York
14. Bess, Oh Were's My Bess
15. Oh Lawd, I'm On My Way
Bonus Tracks:
16. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
17. Who Walks In When I Walk Out?
When Norman Granz brought two major jazz stars into the recording studio for the first time together in 1956, the results were never going to be less than enjoyable. Sure enough, the three albums Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong recorded together proved to be highly popular and remain so to this day. On this 3 disc box set presented all three original albums, including 12 bonus tracks!

Alternative download links

Turbobit.net Turbobit.net

Related MP3 FLAC to Ella Fitzgerald Louis Armstrong - The Definitive (2009) 3CD
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018