Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit (2009)

Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit (2009)

  • Genre: Jazz, Pop, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1537 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jamie Cullum
Title: The Pursuit
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Decca
Genre: Jazz-pop, Crossover jazz
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Total Time: 54:03 min
Total Size: 350 mb

01."Just One of Those Things"
02."I'm All Over It"
04."If I Ruled the World"
05."You and Me are Gone"
06."Don't Stop the Music"
07."Love Ain't Gonna Let You Down"
09."I Think I Love You"
10."We Run Things"
11."Not While I'm Around"
12."Music is Through"
The Pursuit is the fifth studio album by Jamie Cullum. It was released on 9 November 2009 in the United Kingdom; release in the United States is slated for 2 March 2010. It was produced by Greg Wells and Martin Terefe, and mixed by Gregg Wells, Thomas Juth and Ryan Hewitt. The album's title is taken from the novel The Pursuit of Love by Nancy Mitford. The album was recorded at a Los Angeles studio using songs that Cullum originally recorded at his Shepherd's Bush recording studio, Terrified Studios. The song "Mixtape" features Sophie Dahl on backing vocals.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit (2009)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018