Etta James - Twelve Songs Of Christmas (1998)

Etta James - Twelve Songs Of Christmas (1998)

  • Genre: Jazz, Blues, Soul
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1339 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Etta James
Title Of Album: Twelve Songs Of Christmas
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: RCA
Genre: Blues, Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 01:02:39
Total Size: 146mb
01. Winter Wonderland
02. Jingle Bells
03. This Time Of Year
04. Merry Christmas Baby
05. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
06. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
07. White Christmas
08. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
09. The Little Drummer Boy (Carol Of The Drum)
10. Silent Night
11. Joy To The World
12. O Holy Night

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Etta James - Twelve Songs Of Christmas (1998)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018