Pat Metheny - Speaking Of Now

Pat Metheny - Speaking Of Now

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1243 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Pat Metheny
Title Of Album: Speaking Of Now
Year Of Release: February 12, 2002
Label: Warner Bros / Wea
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Bitrate: 192Kbps / 44,1Hz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 71:58 min
Total Size: 98.0 MB
1. As It Is
2. Proof
3. Another Life
4. The Gathering Sky
5. You
6. On Her Way
7. A Place In The World
8. Afternoon
9. Wherever You Go
Pat Metheny (acoustic & electric guitars, synthesizer); Cuong Vu (vocals, trumpet); Richard Bona (vocals, acoustic guitar, fretless bass, percussion); Dave Samuels (marimba, percussion); Lyle Mays (piano, keyboards); Steve Rodby (cello, acoustic bass); Antonio Sanchez (drums).

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Pat Metheny - Speaking Of Now
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018