Antonio Carlos Jobim - Verve Jazz Masters 13 (1993) 320 kbps

Antonio Carlos Jobim - Verve Jazz Masters 13 (1993) 320 kbps

  • Genre: Jazz, Music
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1633 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title: Verve Jazz Masters 13
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Verve
Genre: Jazz, Bossanova
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 56:33
Total Size: 143 MB(+3%)

1 Corcovado
2 Vivo Sonhando
3 So Danco Samba
4 Desafinado
5 Aguas De Marco
6 O Grande Amor
7 Agua De Beber
8 Chovendo Na Roseiro
9 O Morro Nao Tem Vez
10 Fascinating Rhythm
11 Insensatez
12 Inutil Paisagem
13 Favela
14 Por Todo Minha Vida
15 Triste
16 Borzeguim
Antonio Carlos Jobim's entry in the exhaustive VERVE JAZZ MASTERS set of historical reissues is one of the best single-disc Jobim anthologies available. It's not got much in the way of historical range, since it stops in the mid-'60s, just before Jobim left Verve for Reprise and then A&M. However, since Jobim's Verve years were, in the minds of many, his career highpoint, VERVE JAZZ MASTERS 13 distills the best of his most artistically and commercially successful period. Nearly all of Jobim's greatest songs are here in their definitive versions, and the whole is sequenced thoughtfully, so that the disc has a logical and delightful flow. This is magnificent stuff, as well as being the birth of bossa nova.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Antonio Carlos Jobim - Verve Jazz Masters 13 (1993) 320 kbps
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018