Helen Humes - Deed I Do (1976)

Helen Humes - Deed I Do (1976)

  • Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1579 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist:Helen Humes
Title Of Album:'Deed I Do
Year Of Release:April 26, 1976
Label:Contemporary Records
Genre:Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:53:03
Total Size :106 MB
01. 'Deed I Do
02. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
03. If You're A Viper
04. Woe Is Me
05. He's Yours, He's Mine
06. Million Dollar Secret
07. Too Marvelous For Words
08. Every Day I Have The Blues
09. Let The Good Times Roll
10. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
11. My Old Flame
12. Just In Time
13. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
14. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
15. 'Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
16. St. Louis Blues
Helen Humes - vocals
Don Abney - piano
Dean Reilly - bass
Benny Barth - drums

Alternative download links

Uploaded Uplea

Related MP3 FLAC to Helen Humes - Deed I Do (1976)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018