Chie Ayado - Picture in a Frame (2014)

Chie Ayado - Picture in a Frame (2014)

Artist: Chie Ayado
Title Of Album: Picture in a Frame
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Mydo Inc.
Genre: Jazz
Format: FLAC (tracks+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:01:12
Total Size: 623 MB
As this is the case with many international stars, Chie Ayado is not a household name in America. In her native Japan, she's a superstar jazz performer with tens of millions recordings sold. She's so in demand, she continues to play over forty large-venue concerts a year. Her label, EWE, is making a name for itself with Three Blind Mice-style analog recordings of unbelievable accuracy and dimension. Vocals are listening-room immediate and the piano is detailed, full and beautifully balanced. Very little processing is used, so you hear Ayado's unique vocal and piano playing without all the sonic distractions hiding many modern digital recordings.
01. Rehab (04:29)
02. Anything Goes (03:21)
03. Lady Madonna (02:45)
04. Hound Dog (03:23)
05. Nearness of You (05:10)
06. Moanin' (05:12)
07. Our Love is Here to Stay (04:26)
08. I'm Walkin' (03:22)
09. 小さな花 (03:51)
10. ビキニ姿のお嬢さん (02:09)
11. Still got the Blues (04:03)
12. 夢のカリフォルニア (02:57)
13. I Only Have Eyes for You (03:46)
14. Bye Bye Love (03:57)
15. Picture in a Frame (04:19)
16. Bye Bye Love(カラコラ) (03:53)

Alternative download links

Download Hitfile Download Uploaded

Related MP3 FLAC to Chie Ayado - Picture in a Frame (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018