VA - 20th Century Masters - Smooth Jazz Christmas

VA - 20th Century Masters - Smooth Jazz Christmas

  • Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1332 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title: 20th Century Masters - Smooth Jazz Christmas
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Hip-O Records
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz / Vocal
Bitrate: 192kbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 45:19 min
Total Size: 62.2 MB
01. Don Grusin - Angels We Have Heard On High (4:30)
02. Patti Austin - Christmas Time Is Here (3:30)
03. Tom Scott - Feliz Navidad (4:20)
04. David Benoit - Carol Of The Bells (3:42)
05. Lee Ritenour - White Christmas (3:22)
06. Special EFX - Silent Night (3:26)
07. Eric Reed - Angels In The Snow (4:38)
08. Norman Brown - The Christmas Song (4:34)
09. Frank McComb - This Christmas (Jazz Version) (4:20)
10. J Spencer - What Child Is This (4:26)
11. Yellowjackets - Go Tell It On The Mountain (4:34)
There are innumerable smooth jazz holiday compilations currently flooding the market, but this one has something special in store for aficionados of the genre. This 20th Century Masters edition of smooth jazz holiday favorites is assembled from three volumes of GRP Christmas favorites and Motown's smooth jazz Christmas album from the mid-'90s. The 11-song collection is a smooth blend of holiday favorites and contemporary standards rolled up with a twist of lime. A lineup of accomplished performers, including Patti Austin, Lee Ritenour, David Benoit, and the Yellowjackets are blended in with up-and-coming artists and other smooth jazz mainstays to deliver a soft, warm session that is polished in its production and sequenced in a pleasantly inoffensive manner. A nice alternative to run-of-the-mill traditional holiday compilations and a nice supplement to any smooth jazz collection. ~ Rob Theakston

Alternative download links

Download Download

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - 20th Century Masters - Smooth Jazz Christmas
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018