Stardelay - A New High Fidelity Tripout 2008

Stardelay - A New High Fidelity Tripout 2008

  • Genre: Jazz, Ambient
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1342 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Title Of Album:A New High Fidelity Tripout
Year Of Release:May 30, 2008
Label:Ozella Music
Genre:Lounge, Jazz, Ambient
Bitrate:VBR Kbit/4410kHz/Joint Stereo
Total Time:53:52 min
Total Size:71.6 MB
01. Orange Park
02. Thoughts and Words
03. Why It is Warm
04. The Late Show
05. Welcome to Angua
06. Zeta 4000-31
07. Earthlight
08. It could be sweet
09. Still humming
10. Starcollector
11. Untitled Symphony
12. Stardelays
13. Something else
14. End Theme Tripout
The new album of composer, multi-instrumentalist, vocalist and producer Carsten Mentzel invites you on a pleasurable, extremely groovy trip through space and time. Seemingly weightless sound puzzles fit together into a feeling of absolute freedom and ease. Easy-listening music for the 21. century.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Stardelay - A New High Fidelity Tripout 2008
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018