The Margots - Pescado (2013)

The Margots - Pescado (2013)

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1295 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Margots
Title Of Album: Pescado
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Okka Disk
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 44:09 min
Total Size: 102 MB
01 - Intro
02 - No Lo Sabia
03 - Grey
04 - Pescado
05 - Mr. Altruistic
06 - April
07 - Black To White
08 - Sword
09 - Love Song
10 - Husbands
11 - Drown
12 - Echoes Of Memory
13 - Anda
Adrienne Pierlussi (vocals); Tim Daisy (drums, percussion); John Deresynski (guitars); Nick Macri (bass); Rick Reger (keyboards); Ken Vandermark (reeds); Jen Paulson (viola); Tomeka Reid (cello); Joe McPhee (voice)
"New ensemble comprised to develop & record the songs of Adrienne Pierluissi, a contempary painter living in Milwaukee, WI, featuring Ken Vandermark, Nick Macri, Tim Daisy, John Dereszynski, Rick Reger, Joe Mcphee, Tomeka Reid & Jen Paulson. Vandermark called upon his years of experience working with the Dutch group, The Ex, to create his first arrangements for a vocalist, while Dereszynski provided the harmonic foundation for the pieces, which can be considered a song cycle, inspired by the likes of Robert Wyatt & various tropicalia from Brazil."-Okka
download links:
| |

Alternative download links

uploaded turbobit rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to The Margots - Pescado (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018