VA - A Lounge Supreme Vol. 2

VA - A Lounge Supreme Vol. 2

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: A Lounge Supreme Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Soulstar
Genre: Lounge, Downtempo, Future Jazz
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Total Time: 02:32:42
Total Size: 205 Mb
01 Adelphi: Sunseeker
02 Sirius B: High And Dry (Butti 49 Rmx)
03 Kyoto Jazz Massive: Mind Expansions (Butti 49 Fuji Fusion)
04 Paseo De Gracia: La Primera Vez
05 Bobby Hughes Combination: Karin's Kerma
06 Nicola Conte Apresenta Rosalia De Souza: Bossa 31
07 Zumo Royal: Libertango
08 Swell Session: The Music In Her Eyes
09 Moody 27: Love Is Gone
10 Two Like Us: Town At Night
11 Vincenzo: We Wait, Right Here
12 Christophe Goze: Something Like This
13 Los Chicharrons: Love Magic
01 dZihan & Kamien: Basmati
02 Index: Ojeras Violetas
03 Susana Baca: Afro-Blue
04 The Mighty Bop: I Go Crazy
05 Greyboy: To Know You Is To Love You
06 De Melero vs. Beat Access: Land Of Hunger
07 Harley & Muscle: Change The World (Fragment Orchestra Remix)
08 Snowboy: Casa Forte (Joe Claussell Live Samba Remix)
09 Floris: Nothing To It
10 Soul Quality Quartet: Toda Tersafeira
11 LTJ X-Perience: Ordinary Guy
12 Oscar: Sergent Bossa
13 Urban Chill: Talk Show Host
14 Acimo: Lovebird

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - A Lounge Supreme Vol. 2
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018