Al Jarreau - Tenderness (Live) (1994), 320 Kbps

Al Jarreau - Tenderness (Live) (1994), 320 Kbps

  • Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Funk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1610 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Al Jarreau
Title: Tenderness
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: I.e. Music
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Funk / Soul
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:12:30
Total Size: 166 MB

01. Mas Que Nada
02. Try A Little Tenderness
03. Your Song
04. My Favorite Things (feat. Kathleen Battle)
05. She's Leaving Home
06. Summertime (From Porgy and Bess)
07. We Got By (feat. Davis Sanborn)
08. Save Your Love For Me
09. You Don't See Me
10. Wait for The Magic
11. Dinosaur
12. Go Away Little Girl
Jason Miles (Synthesizer, Synthesizer Programming); Marcus Miller (Bass, Keyboards); Jeffrey Ramsey (Vocals Background); Philippe Saisse (Synthesizer Doug Sax Mastering); Sharon Young (Vocals Background); Michael "Patches" Stewart (Trumpet); Kathleen Battle (Vocals); Don Alias, Bashiri Johnson (Percussion); Stacy Campbell (Vocals Background); Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion); Steve Gadd (Drums); Eric Gale (Guitar Acoustic, Electric); Kenny Garrett (Sax Alto); Paul Jackson Jr. (Guitar); Neil Larsen (Organ, Fender Rhodes, Keyboards, Organ Hammond); Al Jarreau (Vocals, Main Performer);
Michael Brecker (Sax Tenor); Joe Sample (Piano, Keyboards); David Sanborn (Sax Alto).

Alternative download links

Turbobit Hitfile Userscloud

Related MP3 FLAC to Al Jarreau - Tenderness (Live) (1994), 320 Kbps
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018