Chocolate Thunder - Ear Candy

Chocolate Thunder - Ear Candy

  • Genre: Jazz, Blues, Soul
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1879 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Chocolate Thunder
Title: Ear Candy
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Chocolate Thunder
Genre: Jazz / Blues / Soul
Quality: Mp3 / VBRkbps
Total Time: 56:55 min
Total Size: 103 MB

01 Love Thang 04:58
02 Power of A Lady 04:54
03 Got My Act Together 04:35
04 Other Side of Memphis 04:45
05 Its All Good 04:28
06 Love Caused it 05:06
07 Ever New (I Love You) 04:25
08 My Georgia Pine 05:36
09 Bring it on 04:23
10 Just Gotta Tell Ya 04:20
11 Aint Gonna Cry 05:25
12 555-Help 04:00
Aretha Franklin. Tina Turner. Etta James. Linda Rodney! Linda, who performs under the name of Chocolate Thunder, is determined to reach the success levels of these blues, rock, jazz, and R&B divas, and with her amazing voice and dynamic stage presence, her destiny has landed her a performance at one of the world's most prestigious music festivals.
On Saturday, July 4th, the thunder will roar across the northern border as South Carolina diva Linda Rodney aka Chocolate Thunder brings her jazz, blues and r&b music show to the Montreal Jazz Fest. The Chocolate Thunder show begins at 7PM on the Stage Loto-Quebec in Montreal, Quebec, Canada as part of the Les Spectacles Blues Loto-Quebec Concert Series. "I am really looking forward to bringing my music to such a diverse audience in our bordering country," remarks Linda with enthusiasm. "Although I've previously performed in Europe, this will be my first performance in Canada and I am so excited!" ~Cdbaby

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Chocolate Thunder - Ear Candy
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018