Wolfert Brederode Trio - Black Ice (2016)

Wolfert Brederode Trio - Black Ice (2016)

  • Genre: Jazz, HD & Vinyl
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1903 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Wolfert Brederode Trio
Title: Black Ice
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: ECM
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 / 24bit-96kHz FLAC
Total Time: 53:13
Total Size: 128 / 948 MB


1. Elegia (5:16)
2. Olive Tree (5:09)
3. Bemani (4:05)
4. Black Ice (3:34)
5. Cocoon (5:41)
6. Fall (5:01)
7. Terminal (2:42)
8. Conclusion (4:33)
9. Curtains (4:24)
10. Rewind (5:28)
11. Bemani (Var.) (1:22)
12. Glass Room (4:25)
13. Fall (Var.) (1:43)

Black Ice is a nice image for Dutch pianist Wolfert Brederode's new trio music, with its gleaming lyricism, transparency, and hint of danger, as well as sleek melodic invention both from the leader and from Icelandic bassist Gulli Gudmundsson. Brederode and Gudmundsson have collaborated often over the last two decades in contexts from free improvisation to theatre music and have a keenly honed intuitive understanding. Jasper van Hulten is a resourceful addition to the team, a tone-sensitive drummer adept at embellishing the sensitive musical language and sense of interplay. The album, recorded at Lugano's Studio RSI in July 2015 and produced by Manfred Eicher, is issued as the Brederode Trio goes on tour in the Netherlands. Black Ice follows two previous releases on ECM as leader, Currents and Post Scriptum (in his quartet with Claudio Puntin, Mats Eilertsen and Samuel Rohrer).






Alternative download links

Black Ice 320.rar Black Ice HD.part1.rar Black Ice HD.part2.rar Black Ice 320.rar Black Ice HD.part1.rar Black Ice HD.part2.rar Black_Ice_320.rar Black_Ice_HD.part1.rar Black_Ice_HD.part2.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to Wolfert Brederode Trio - Black Ice (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018