Moira Waugh - The Wrong Girl (2016)

Moira Waugh - The Wrong Girl (2016)

  • Genre: Jazz, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1463 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Moira Waugh
Title: The Wrong Girl
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Thinkroot Records
Genre: Pop/Jazz
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 57:43
Total Size: 134 MB

1. Small Back Room (4:11)
2. Hey, Mr. Sun (5:17)
3. Close To Mike (3:48)
4. How Lucky I Am (4:32)
5. Here They Come Again (4:04)
6. You (4:21)
7. Blackbird Song (3:56)
8. Still Water (6:12)
9. Garnet Wine (4:23)
10. Bad Penny (3:59)
11. Never (3:45)
12. Marked (4:01)
13. Canary Wharf (5:07)
'The Wrong Girl' is a chill jazz, pop, singer/songwriter album. The lyrics and music create stories and explore the many moods of love, heartbreak and loneliness.
Moira Waugh is a spellbinding storyteller with her lyrics. She delivers them with captivating sincerity and a beautiful, expressive voice. Siobhan Dakay composes sensitive jazzy pop compositions to amplify Moira’s vocals. When you listen to 'The Wrong Girl', you’ll hear their natural affinity.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Moira Waugh - The Wrong Girl (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018