Marvin Gaye - Easy Living (2014)

Marvin Gaye - Easy Living (2014)

  • Genre: Jazz, Soul, Funk, R&B
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1489 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Marvin Gaye
Title Of Album: Easy Living
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Unicum
Genre: Soul, Funk, RnB
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:34:35
Total Size: 223 Mb
01. Baby You're My Only Love (Feat. Billy Stewart, The Marquees,)
02. Mr. Sandman
03. Wyatt Earp (Feat. The Marquees)
04. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
05. My Funny Valentine
06. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
07. Witchcraft
08. Easy Living
09. Taking My Time
10. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
11. Love For Sale
12. Almost Grown (Feat. Chuck Berry)
13. Billy's Heartache (Feat. Billy Stewart, The Marquees)
14. Always
15. I'm Yours You're Mine
16. How High The Moon
17. Unemployment (Feat. Harvey And The Moonglows)
18. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
19. Never Let You Go
20. One Of These Days
21. You Don't Know What Love Is
22. Back In The U.S.A. (Feat. Chuck Berry)
23. Pride And Joy
24. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
25. It Hurts Me Too
26. Hello There Angel
27. Hitch Hike
28. Can I Get A Witness
29. I'm Crazy 'bout My Baby
30. Mama Loocie (Feat. Harvey And The Moonglows)
31. Got To Get My Hands On Some Lovin'
32. Soldier's Plea
33. Beatnik (Feat. Harvey And The Moonglows)
34. Twelve Months Of The Year (Feat. Harvey And The Moonglows)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Marvin Gaye - Easy Living (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018