Up, Bustle Out - Mexican Sessions - 2007

Up, Bustle Out - Mexican Sessions - 2007

Artist: Up, Bustle & Out
Title Of Album: Mexican Sessions
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Collision Cause Chap
Genre: Jazz/Latin/Dub/Hip-Hop/Ragga
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:10:38
Total Size: 435.23 mb
Up, Bustle and Out are musicians and recording artists - DJ D. "Ein" Fell (also known as Clandestine Ein) and producer-performer Rupert Mould (also known as Senor Rudy) from Bristol, Senor Cuffy (Spanish Guitarist), Dave Cridge (Beat Keeper and tour/soundsystem dj) UK. They have released a number of albums and singles on the Ninja Tune independent record label.

Their music combines jazz, hip-hop and funk, but with a distinctly international flavour, particularly South American and Cuban influences. The 2 Master Sessions albums were co-written by Cuban flautist and orchestrator, Richard Egües.
01. Day At The Bookies - Vocals - Eugenia Ledesma, Salima
02. All Out King - Vocals [Featuring] - Romanowski
03. Mi Chat Latin - Vocals [Featuring] - DJ Mexican
04. Genio Del Dub (UB&O Remix) - Performer [Featuring] - Control Machete
05. Corazon De Leon (Subrok Mission Remix)
06. Chicharras Night (Chico Sonido Remix)
07. Bristol Brooklyn Bridge - Vocals - Fragment Crew
08. Mundo Insolito (Toy Selectah / Control Machete Remix) - Vocals - Eugenia Ledesma*
09. Cumbion Mountain (Remix)
10. Lyrica Volcanica (Dub Mix)
11. Tinto Tintero
12. Mi Altar Voy A Armar - Rap - Alexis 'El Toca'
13. Nina - Rap - Alexis 'El Toca'
14. Corazon De Leon (Kabanjak Remix)
15. Day At The Bookies (Romanowski Remix)
16. Guitar Ahoy

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Up, Bustle Out - Mexican Sessions - 2007
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018