VA - Smooth Jazz Fever (2002)

VA - Smooth Jazz Fever (2002)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Smooth Jazz Fever
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Shanachie
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue) / MP3
Total Time: 49:39 min
Total Size: 319 MB / 112 MB


01. Fever - Joe Sample & Lalah Hathaway [05:43]
02. After Midnight - Kim Waters [05:15]
03. That's Cool - Alfonzo Blackwell [03:32]
04. Things We Never Say - Ken Navarro [04:37]
05. Soulmate - Chuck Loeb [05:00]
06. Special Occasion - Kevin Toney [06:10]
07. Java - Nestor Torres [04:20]
08. Then I Knew - Nelson Rangell [05:32]
09. Rendezvous - Walter Beasley [05:11]
10. Two Hearts - Special EFX [04:16]

This cd is an awesome , beautiful production. With artist's Joe Sample, Kim Waters, Chuck Loeb, Kevin Toney, Nelson Rangell, Walter Beasley, Special EFX, Nestor Torres, Alonzo Blackwell & Lelah Hathaway, how could it be anything but outstanding. These are some of the greatest smooth jazz artist out there. What they do on this cd is truly awesome. Such compilation's are rare, but this one has everything a smooth jazz fan would want in a cd. This cd has very few that can compete with it. Every song is done with such taste and class, truly awesome. -- Julius G. Brown "DeeJay Dr. Jamm"



Alternative download links

Turbobit Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Smooth Jazz Fever (2002)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018