Tok Tok Tok - She And He (2008)

Tok Tok Tok - She And He (2008)

  • Genre: Jazz, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1513 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Tok Tok Tok
Title Of Album: She And He
Year: 2008
Label: Fontana
Style: Jazz, Vocal
Format: APE (image +.cue, log + scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 51:24
Total Size: 321 MB (+ 3% rec.)
For the most part, the songs of Tok Tok Tok’s new album are love songs. And the band makes no attempt to hide this. “There can’t be enough love songs,” says singer Tokunbo Akinro confidently. “Love is a universial topic that matters to everyone. It’s something everybody has to deal with. We wanted to tell various stories about what can happen when you’re in love: stories about the nice things and the not so nice things. And sometimes we also get a bit cheeky with our lyrics. It’s still a taboo for women to act on the ‘love market’ the same way men do. Unlike men, women are not allowed to have their flings. So we wrote a couple of provoking songs in which women do what men do. Why shouldn’t they?”
01. Although He Hurts Me
02. The Daydream
03. The Love We Share
04. Longing for Brad
05. Lewis & Ruth
06. As We Are
07. The Game is Over
08. Coracao
09. Crash Crush
10. Living Hell
11. Our Little Song
12. She and He
13. Vertigo
14. Harmless in the Beginning

Alternative download links

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Related MP3 FLAC to Tok Tok Tok - She And He (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018