Jazzanova - Of All The Things (2008)

Jazzanova - Of All The Things (2008)

Artist: Jazzanova
Title: Of All The Things
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Verve
Genre: Acid Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks + .cue, log, artwork)
Total Time: 51:49 min
Total Size: 343 MB


01. Look What You're Doin' To Me [03:02]
02. Let Me Show Ya [06:28]
03. I Can See [03:32]
04. Lie [04:33]
05. Little Bird [06:06]
06. Rockin' You Eternally [04:44]
07. So Far From Home [04:14]
08. What Do You Want? [04:48]
09. Lucky Girl [03:35]
10. Gafiera [02:41]
11. Morning Scapes [04:13]
12. Dial A Cliche [04:15]

Mentored by Giles Peterson, the six member Berlin-based DJ collective Jazzanova has created a compelling fusion of musical genres on their 2008 studio album, Of All The Things. Jazzanova has built a strong and loyal following among DJs, musicians, and music fans around the globe. They have leant their talents to a diverse roster of artists including Lenny Kravitz, Common, Azymuth, and Calexico. Jazzanova set out to compose an album that is interconnected, composing each track, recording live vocals and instrumentals, selecting and creating samples from tracks already created for this album. Featured vocalists include Leon Ware, Dwele, Phonte, Paul Randolph, Ben Westbeech, Jose James, and more. Jazzanova is: Alexander Barck, Claas Brieler, J?rgen von Knoblauch, Roskow Kretschmann, Stefan Leisering, and Axel Reinemer. --

Related Release:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Jazzanova - Of All The Things (2008)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018