MillionYoung - Amanecer (2012)

MillionYoung - Amanecer (2012)

  • Genre: Indie, Electronic
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1681 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: MillionYoung
Title Of Album: Amanecer
Year Of Release: 2012-07-31
Label: Old Flame Records / Rix Records
Genre: Electronic / Chillwave / Indie
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 59:54 min
Total Size: 119 MB
01. Chlorophyl
02. Hammock
03. Weak Ends
04. Youthless
05. Sunndreamm
06. Cynthia
07. Soft Denial
08. Mien
09. Pilfer
10. Day We Met
11. Feel The Same
12. Desperate Measures
13. Quasar
14. Albedo (unreleased bonus track)
15. Mien (Revisited) (unreleased bonus track)
16. Recess (unreleased bonus track)
I see Amanecer as a chance to share all of my early work. At the beginning, I was pretty much just writing song after song and never gave a thought to them all being on a record, but I look back at it all now, and they do fit in a certain way, even if just to me. It's called Amanecer, meaning "to wake", cause that's what I felt at the time. Those songs exist in that space where you're in bed debating whether that dream was real or not. I think the upcoming record finds itself in a more lucid state. Yeah, it's reverbed, delayed, and familiar a lot of ways, but it's driven more by the finding of real love than an abstract dream of it.
download links:
| |

Alternative download links

turbobit rapidgator freakshare

Related MP3 FLAC to MillionYoung - Amanecer (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018