VA - ON #7 (Compiled By Luigi Rocca) (2016)

VA - ON #7 (Compiled By Luigi Rocca) (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: ON #7 (Compiled By Luigi Rocca)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hensen – ONCOM07
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:31:06
Total Size: 205 mb

1. Luigi Rocca – Liaison (6:32)
2. Wally Lopez & Ismael Rivas – Is Deeper [Marshall Remix] (6:15)
3. Kaiser Souzai – Hurry Caine [Ramon Tapia Remix] (7:12)
4. Darko De Jan – Panick Attack [Manuel De La Mare Remix] (6:11)
5. Ronan Portela – Piumino [Barem & Someone Else Dub Mix] (4:41)
6. Stefan Z – No Words (9:04)
7. Someone Else – Picture Perfect (7:33)
8. Luigi Rocca – Remurdered (6:13)
9. NDKj – Step Back [Luigi Rocca Edit] (6:35)
10. Danny Serrano – Shake Down [Macromism Remix] (7:40)
11. Kolombo – Je t'aime [Carlo Lio Mix] (8:32)
12. Jay Lumen – Flawless Fever (7:40)
13. Joseph Vier & Lawrence Casal – How Do I Do It (6:58)

320 kbps

We are back, and this time we asked Italian DJ and producer Luigi Rocca to make a selection of his favorite tracks! The result is a massive release with tracks from artists such as Ronan Portela, Barem, Jay Lumen, Kolombo, Manuel De La Mare, Danny Serrano, Carlo Lio, Ramon Tapia and many more. And of course we got a wonderful exclusive track from Luigi. "Liaison" is a powerful symbiosis of a rolling groove and a strong synth, combined with dreamy sounds giving it a deep and techy touch, nothing less than you would expect from this exceptional producer. All in all this compilation is a package that gives you the whole specter of tracks for a long night, so have a listen and get into the groove.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - ON #7 (Compiled By Luigi Rocca) (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018