Magnus International - Echo to Echo (2016)

Magnus International - Echo to Echo (2016)

  • Genre: House, Deep House
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1848 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Magnus International
Title: Echo to Echo
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lehult – FPCD 012
Genre: Deep House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:50:19
Total Size: 117 mb

1. Big Red (6:24)
2. Energi (4:06)
3. Homecooking (1:57)
4. Rise Above (4:58)
5. No Release (6:43)
6. Metroid Boogie (4:27)
7. Synths Of Jupiter (7:04)
8. Echo To Echo (1:46)
9. A Man Called Anthony (4:15)
10. Fun & Games (4:45)
11. Zap The Cat (3:54)
Given that his debut 12", Kosmetisk, landed 10 years ago, Magnus Sheehan has certainly taken his time over this debut album. Happily, Echo To Echo builds on the promise of that fine first single - and a smattering of subsequent EPs - delivering an enjoyable set of tactile, typically melodious Norwegian nu-disco jams full of loved-up, Balearic intent. Stylistically, the influences are various - think hazy instrumental synth-pop, classic Orbital, Detroit-influenced deep house, and blissful ambient house - but it's Sheehan's ability to cast a spell with attractive synthesizer lines that most impresses. While there's little quite as breathtakingly magical as Kosmetisk, Sheehan's standards are still impressively high.

320 kbps

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Magnus International - Echo to Echo (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018