VA - Twenty Four Seven (2013)

VA - Twenty Four Seven (2013)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Twenty Four Seven
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Editorial / ED24
Genre: Disco, Nu-Funk, Nu-Disco
Total Time: 25:42 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 183 mb
There's something admirable about the no-nonsense approach of the Editorial camp. While steeped in a deep love of the disco sound and the genre's deep history, the edits and reworks they release are first and foremost tried-and-tested dancefloor bumpers. The four cuts here are a great case in point. Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee's "Do It One More Time" is a hustlin', low-slung treat (recasting Harvey Mason's "Groovin You" as a sweaty chugger), while Rabo & Snob's "Camel Filter" romps along on a formidable disco-funk flex. The biggest surprise, though is Vinyladdicted's "Alright", a rush-inducing chunk of Balearic disco.
1) Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee - Do It One More Time
2) Rabo & Snob - Camel Filter
3) The New Black - I've Been So
4) VinylAddicted - Alright
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Twenty Four Seven (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018